Not even afraid to admit this…

I have a newfound favorite snack food…

You’ve heard about celebs that are into it, and now I am too. Baby food is where it’s at. Specifically, Ella\’s Kitchen Organic Baby Food. Seriously, call me crazy, but the products are packaged as cute as can be, and the products pack a surprisingly serious punch even for adults, but especially for the cute lil’ babes their intended for.

My absolute favorite so far is the sweet potato, pumpkin, apples, and blueberries squeeze pouch. So much better than a shot of espresso or stale cup of coffee when I’m study wee into the night. There isn’t many allergy-friendly, late-night, I-can’t-believe-I’m-still-up-studying snacks out there, and these all fit the bill.

Absolutely nothing else added except what’s in the name – sweet potatoes, pumpkin, apples, + blueberries. Just 100% organic fruit and veg with nothing to dilute its goodness, not even water.

You all remember how I feel about sweet potatoes and pumpkin , and the apples and blueberries make it just that much better. They have so many awesome looking goodies. These are definitely being fed to my future babies (loooong way off), but for now I’m going to enjoy them :)

Check out their site – super cute. They even have recipes!

So what do you think? Will you try them? Or should they be left in the sandbox?

P & L,

Mem

2 responses to “Not even afraid to admit this…

  1. I am all for this and more! I’d do gerber’s pea’s warmed up, with a little bit of s/p, and butter. Mmmm :)

Leave a Reply

