Law School!

Hi Everyone!

Forgive me for the lack of posting…between finishing up my full-time job and getting ready for law school (I’m finally here!), I ran out of any extra time to blog. I’ll be updating more often, hopefully three times a week or so at least.

Michigan definitely isn’t PA, but I’ve found a lot of great organic and gluten-free purchases thus far. Sadly, MI isn’t on the gluten-free bandwagon yet. Very pretty and pure here.

Speaking of pure, I have however found many new and delicious flavors of my all-time favorite,theĀ Pure Bar. New packaging, new flavors (um wild blueberry, what?), all delish. Please try them!!

I have many fantastic allergy-friendly waffle, pizza, and sorbet (lemon, chocolate, raspberry!) recipes coming your way soon!

P & L,

Mem

2 responses to “Law School!

  1. Morgan McStravick

    Miss you and reading your blog <3

Leave a Reply

