My First Guest Post! :)

Check out my guest post on the blog, Fooducate. I talk a little bit about my allergy history and about my favorite breakfast. Hello, strawberry-avocado-omelet!

Fooducate was founded by Hemi Weingarten, a  father of three in the San Francisco Bay area who has a passion to teach others on how to make healthier choices when it comes to food purchases. Deemed a  “personal grocery advisor,” Fooducate is,

 ” published daily (more or less), you’ll find tips and tricks to help make you a better shopper of nutritious food. Topics include nutrition fact labels, hard to pronounce ingredient names, “health claims”, and other marketing tricks to watch out for at the supermarket.”

It’s a fantastic blog and wonderful learning tool, with great information for anyone who eats! Check it out! :) Thanks for letting me share, Hemi!

P & L,

Mem

4 responses to “My First Guest Post! :)

  1. Cool! Congrats! :) I’ll go check that out.

  2. Thanks for sharing your amazing story and tasty recipe!

Leave a Reply

